Term Dates

Home/Term Dates
 NEWBY PRIMARY SCHOOL HOLIDAY LIST FOR 2017/2018 
AUTUMN TERM
School re-opens following summer holidayTuesday 5th September 2017
Half-term for School and NurseryClose
Re-open
Friday 20th October
Tuesday 31st October
The Nursery only will be closed for 1 dayFriday 15th December
ChristmasCloseFriday 15th December
SPRING TERM
School and Nursery open-Wednesday 3rd January 2018
Half-term for School and NurseryClose
Re-open
Friday 9th February
Monday 19th February
Easter for School and NurseryCloseThursday 29th March
SUMMER TERM
School and Nursery open OpenMonday 16th April
School and Nursery closed for May DayClose
Re-open
Friday 4th May
Tuesday 8th May
Half term for School and NurseryClose
Re-open
Friday 25th May
Monday 4th June
School closes for EIDClose
Re-open
Wednesday 13th June
Monday 18th June
The Nursery only will be closed for 2 dayTuesday 24th July
Wednesday 25th July
Summer for SchoolCloseWednesday 25th July